Home 2018-04-27T16:57:58+00:00

Pioneer & forerunner for
innovation in Industrie 4.0

As an independent service company, we have been exemplary for software engineering and systems engineering, as well as for education, for almost 20 years. In the age of Industrie 4.0, software has become ubiquitous and technologically extremely multifaceted. This technological diversity calls for completely different requirements for the methods of undertaking projects and of interacting with our customers. Our concepts convince because they embody our experience within mechanical engineering and take into consideration the specific types of challenges mechanics, electronics and software pose.

LEARN MORE

Dr. Rainer Stetter
Managing Director of ITQ GmbH 

Activities

Software Engineering

Find the right solution in an agile and goal-oriented way

LEARN MORE

Systems Engineering

Align organization and technologies with Industrie 4.0

LEARN MORE

Mechatronic Education

Convey Industrie 4.0 to engineers and management in step with actual practice

LEARN MORE

Innovation

Innovating instead of just talking about it – that’s Mi5

LEARN MORE

Research Projects

Shape the future by goal-oriented research

LEARN MORE

Foundation

Inspire young and old to have fun with technology

LEARN MORE

Hussein & Friends – Integration through technology

With the pilot project “Hussein & Friends” we want to accelerate the integration of young refugees. We want to use this example to show the procedure for access to education and training and thus integration to the job market.

LEARN MORE

News

1110, 2018

October 13, 2018 – Open Day at the TU München

On the occasion of their 150 anniversary, the Technical University of Munich is organising an open day (13.10.2018) for all their locations and faculties. Experience research live, to enjoy technology live. ITQ GmbH [...]

910, 2018

October 12, 2018 – Open Day at Lorenz

Strong, reliable partners in the industry are Irreplaceable. Therefore, we from ITQ GmbH, are very delighted for Lorenz GmbH & Co. KG for their successful expansion of their production facilities at their location [...]

2409, 2018

06. November 2018 – Recruiting Day 4.0

On the 06.11.2018, ITQ GmbH organises a "Recruiting Day 4.0 for Young Talents" for the first time at the headquarter in Garching by Munich. In times of industry 4.0, topics such as a [...]

Load More Posts

Startseite 2018-05-17T18:26:28+00:00

Vorreiter & Innovationstreiber in
Sachen INDUSTRIE 4.0

Als unabhängiges Dienst­leis­tungs­un­ter­nehmen stehen wir seit nahezu 20 Jahren für Software und Systems Engineering sowie Ausbildung. Software ist im Zeitalter von Industrie 4.0 inzwischen allgegenwärtig und technologisch gesehen äußerst vielfältig. Diese technologische Vielfalt bedingt völlig unterschiedliche Anforderungen an die Art und Weise, wie Projekte abzuwickeln sind und wie die Interaktion mit unseren Kunden zu erfolgen hat. Unsere Konzepte überzeugen, weil sie unsere Erfah­rungen im Maschi­nenbau greifbar machen und die spezi­fischen Problem­stel­lungen der Mechanik, der Elektronik und der Software gleichermaßen berücksichtigen.

Mehr erfahren

Dr. Rainer Stetter
Geschäftsführer der ITQ GmbH

Handlungsfelder

Software Engineering

Agil und zielgerichtet zur richtigen Software-Lösung

Mehr erfahren

Systems Engineering

Organisation und Technologien auf Industrie 4.0 ausrichten

Mehr erfahren

Mechatronische Ausbildung

Industrie 4.0 praxisnah den Ingenieuren und dem Management vermitteln

Mehr erfahren

Innovationen

Innovation hat bei uns einen Namen – Mi5

Mehr erfahren

Forschungsprojekte

Zukunft gestalten durch zielgerichtete Forschung

Mehr erfahren

Stiftung

Jung und Alt mit Technik und Spaß für Technik begeistern

Mehr erfahren

Hussein & Friends – Integration durch Technik

Mit dem Pilotprojekt “Hussein & Friends” wollen wir die Integration der jungen Geflüchteten schneller vorantreiben. Beispielhaft wollen wir zeigen, wie ein Einstieg in Bildung, Ausbildung und somit die Integration in den Arbeitsmarkt vonstattengehen kann.

Mehr erfahren

News

7.5.2018

14. Mai 2018 – ITQ auf den Munich Tech Days 2018

Am 14. Mai 2018 wird ITQ auf den Munich Tech Days 2018 mit dem Integrationsprojekt "Hussein & Friends" sowie unserem Project Mi5 vertreten sein. Hauptattraktion ist unser digitaler Streichelzoo 4.0 und unser Airhockey Exponat. [...]

3.5.2018

09. Mai 2018 – Recruiting 4.0 @ITQ

Am 09.05.2018 veranstaltet die ITQ GmbH an ihrem Hauptsitz in Garching in Zusammenarbeit mit dem VDMA einen Erfahrungsaustausch zum Thema Mitarbeitergewinnung. Neben einem Vortrag von Geschäftsführer Dr. Rainer Stetter zum Thema Recruiting in [...]

Weitere Beiträge
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch einen Klick auf "OK", stimmen Sie dem zu. OK Mehr erfahren