About Anis Kossentini

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Anis Kossentini has created 133 blog entries.

Sister Company Software Factory celebrates its 30th anniversary

The Software Factory a Stetter Group company turns 30 and continues its success story as a strong partner for digital transformation in the field of Smart Production, Mechatronics, and Internet of Things. 1992 – a year already 30 years ago and at the same time the starting signal for the Software Factory as a [...]

2022-04-08T18:52:21+02:008. April 2022|Events, News|

ITQ as sponsor of the TUM Science Hackathon

From November 26-28, 2021 ITQ GmbH took part for the first time in this year's TUM Science Hackathon of the TU München. At this hackathon, ITQ GmbH presented its own Hackathon challenge on the topic of SMART GREEN BIO. ITQ GmbH has often organized Innovation Festivals such as the SMART GREEN ISLAND MAKEATHONS on [...]

2021-12-21T16:11:32+01:004. December 2021|Events, News|

The Packaging Industry in successful change

From November 9th to 10th, 2021 the 2nd Packaging Valley MAKEATHON took place successfully at seven decentralized locations. More than 70 students, as well as other technology enthusiasts from different universities and cities were welcomed by the organizers Packaging Valley Germany e.V. (PV), Wirtschaftsförderung Region Stuttgart and ITQ GmbH. Due to the current Corona [...]

2021-12-21T12:41:33+01:0024. November 2021|Events, News|

Packaging Journal – 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon

Packaging Journal Magazin – November 2021:  On its website, "packaging journal“ informs about the 2nd Packaging Valley Makeathon, which took place in November 2021. During the event, innovative ideas on seven exciting topics were collected across several locations. The event offers young, motivated people the opportunity to try things out and exchange ideas with [...]

2022-02-10T12:23:01+01:0024. November 2021|Press|

ITQ will not exhibit at the SPS 2021

Due to the increasing number of COVID-19 infections in Bavaria, ITQ GmbH has decided not to exhibit on site at the SPS – Smart Production Solution in Nuremberg. With this security measure, we would like to meet our responsibility to both our employees and our customers in the current situation. So that the [...]

2021-12-21T12:42:09+01:0019. November 2021|Events, News|

ITQ with a new demonstrator at SPS

Also this year ITQ GmbH is exhibitor in the context of the leading trade fair for smart and digital automation, SPS – Smart Production Solution. From the 23th to the 25th of November 2021, visitors will get in hall 6, booth 240 an insight into the topics of Smart Collaborative Robotics and Smart Green Education Activities 4.0. At the joint stand Bayern Innovativ, the [...]

2021-12-21T12:43:55+01:009. November 2021|Events, News|

Young talents shape the future of the Packaging Industry

The preparations for the 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon from November 09th to 10th, 2021 are in the final round. The organizers Packaging Valley Germany e.V. (PV), Wirtschaftsförderung Region Stuttgart und der ITQ GmbH are expecting around 70 students and technology-minded participants from various universities and cities. The 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon will take place decentrally [...]

2021-12-21T12:45:32+01:005. November 2021|Events, News|

Neue Verpackung – 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon in November 2021

Neue Verpackung Magazine – September 2021:  The magazine „neue Verpackung“ reports on its website about the 2nd Packaging Valley Makeathon in November 2021, an event where small groups collect ideas for two days about the topics of sustainability and digitalization in the packaging industry. Especially the Covid 19 crisis draws attention to the importance [...]

2022-02-10T12:21:57+01:0014. September 2021|Press|

6th Duisburg TecTalk – Digital Transformation “Smart City”

How does the city of the future look like? The 6th TecTalk – Digital Transformation "Smart City", initiated by ITQ GmbH Duisburg, the communications consultancy crossrelations and the Förderverein Ingenieurwissenschaften of the University of Duisburg-Essen e.V., was dedicated to this topic. Under the motto “City of the future using the example of SmartQuart”, [...]

2021-08-30T13:01:19+02:0027. August 2021|Events, News|
Load More Posts

Über Anis Kossentini

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Anis Kossentini, 133 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Schwesterfirma Software Factory feiert 30-jähriges Jubiläum

Die Software Factory ein Unternehmen der Stetter Group wird 30 Jahre alt und führt seine Erfolgsgeschichte als starker Partner für digitale Transformation in den Schwerpunkten Smart Production, Mechatronik und Internet of Things weiter.! 1992 – ein Jahr, das bereits 30 Jahre zurückliegt und gleichzeitig der Startschuss für die Software Factory als Spin-Off des Instituts [...]

2022-04-07T13:11:30+02:007. April 2022|Allgemein|

Dr. Stetter ITQ: Neuer Internetauftritt zum Firmenjubiläum

Das spanische Unternehmen der ITQ Gruppe ist den Kinderschuhen entwachsen. 2016 gegründet, feierte die Dr. Stetter ITQ S.L.U. am 28. September 2021 ihr 5-jähriges Jubiläum auf Gran Canaria. Anlässlich dieses Jubiläums erstrahlt die Dr. Stetter ITQ Website nun in neuem Glanz. Der Relaunch unter www.stetter-itq.com überzeugt durch seine moderne audio-visuelle Darstellung und liefert [...]

2022-02-23T18:57:10+01:0022. Februar 2022|News, News, News, News, News, News, News|

ITQ wünscht Ihnen frohe Festtage

„Auch aus Steinen, die einem in den Weg gelegt werden, kann man Schönes bauen“ (Erich Kästner) Wieder haben wir ein Jahr hinter uns, das uns viel abverlangt und unsere Motivation auf die Probe gestellt hat. Doch wir haben uns trotz vieler Hindernisse nicht entmutigen lassen und gemeinsam mit Ihnen großartige Projekte und Events [...]

2021-12-21T12:36:03+01:0021. Dezember 2021|Allgemein|

ITQ als Sponsor beim TUM Science Hackathon

Vom 26-28. November hat die ITQ GmbH erstmalig beim diesjährigen TUM Science Hackathon der TU München mitgemacht. Bei diesem Hackathon hat die ITQ GmbH eine eigene Hackathon Challenge zum Thema SMART GREEN BIO gestellt. Schon des Öfteren hat die ITQ GmbH Innovation Festivals wie zum Beispiel die SMART GREEN ISLAND MAKEATHONS zum Thema Smart [...]

2022-06-27T13:24:29+02:004. Dezember 2021|Veranstaltungen|

Die Verpackungsindustrie im erfolgreichen Wandel

Vom 09. bis 10. November 2021 fand der 2. Packaging Valley MAKEATHON an sieben dezentralen Standorten erfolgreich statt. Insgesamt wurden über 70 Studierende sowie andere technikbegeisterte Teilnehmenden aus unterschiedlichen Universitäten und Städten von den Veranstaltern Packaging Valley Germany e.V. (PV), Wirtschaftsförderung Region Stuttgart und der ITQ GmbH begrüßt. Aufgrund der derzeitigen Corona-Pandemie und den [...]

2021-12-20T17:58:06+01:0024. November 2021|Allgemein|

Packaging Journal – 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon

Packaging Journal Magazin – November 2021:  Auf ihrer Website berichtet das Magazin „packaging journal“ über den 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon, der im November 2021 stattgefunden hat. Im Rahmen der Veranstaltung wurden standortübergreifend innovative Ideen zu sieben spannenden Themen gesammelt. Das Event bietet jungen motivierten Leuten die Möglichkeit, Dinge auszuprobieren und sich mit erfahrenen Mitarbeitern [...]

2022-02-10T12:20:51+01:0024. November 2021|Presse|

ITQ wird nicht auf der SPS 2021 ausstellen

Auf Grund der steigenden COVID-19 Infektionszahlen in Bayern hat sich die ITQ GmbH dazu entschieden, nicht vor Ort auf der SPS – Smart Production Solution in Nürnberg auszustellen. Mit dieser Sicherheitsmaßnahme möchten wir in der aktuellen Situation unserer Verantwortung sowohl unseren Mitarbeitern als auch unseren Kunden gegenüber gerecht werden. Damit der neue Fwip [...]

ITQ mit neuem Demonstrator auf der SPS

Auch in diesem Jahr ist die ITQ GmbH Aussteller im Rahmen der führende Fachmesse für smarte und digitale Automatisierung SPS – Smart Production Solution. Vom 23. bis 25. November 2021 können sich Messebesucher in Halle 6 Stand 2640 einen Einblick über die Themen Smart Collaborative Robotics sowie Smart Green Education Activities 4.0 verschaffen. Auf dem [...]

2021-12-20T17:56:04+01:009. November 2021|Allgemein|

Young Talents gestalten Zukunft der Verpackungsindustrie

Die Vorbereitungen für den 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon vom 09. bis 10. November 2021 gehen in die finale Runde. Die Veranstalter Packaging Valley Germany e.V. (PV), Wirtschaftsförderung Region Stuttgart sowie die ITQ GmbH erwarten rund 70 Studierende, sowie technikbegeisterte Teilnehmer aus unterschiedlichen Universitäten und Städten. Der 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon wird dezentral an acht Standorten in einer [...]

2021-12-20T17:53:17+01:004. November 2021|Allgemein|

Neue Verpackung – 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon im November 2021

Neue Verpackung Magazin – September 2021:  Das Magazin „neue Verpackung“ berichtet auf ihrer Website über den 2. Packaging Valley Makeathon im November 2021, eine Veranstaltung bei der Kleingruppen zwei Tage lang Ideen zu den Themen Nachhaltigkeit und Digitalisierung in der Verpackungsbranche sammeln. Vor allem die Covid-19-Krise macht die Wichtigkeit der Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit noch [...]

2022-02-10T12:21:25+01:0013. September 2021|Presse|
Mehr Beiträge laden